Order Now

+1 816-749-4318

:

Interested in using Tonisity Px on your farm or clients’ operation?

Contact one of our

Distributors or US | EU Team

Get Px

United States Team

U.S. Main Office

3414 Ashland Avenue, St. Joseph, MO 64506, USA

info@tonisity.com    +1 816-749-4318

Bill Barr

Will Gregory

Daniel Faidley

bill@tonisity.com

1 +1 816-244-6028

wgregory@tonisity.com

+1 205-999-9949

daniel@tonisity.com

+1 816-749-4318

Mike Amos

Mishael Barton

Mark Eisenhart, DVM

mamos@tonisity.com

1 +1 816-749-4318

mbarton@tonisity.com

+1 816-749-4318

meisenhart@tonisity.com

+1 314-249-7623

Dan Harmsen

Lori Head

Garrett Jones

dharmsen@tonisity.com

1 +1 641-203-8477

lhead@tonisity.com

+1 816-749-4318

gjones@tonisity.com

+1 252.560.1591

Katlyn Kahler

Darrell Neuberger, DVM

Heather Rossi

kkahler@tonisity.com

1 +1 515-290-2157

dneuberg77@gmail.com

+1 641-512-1749

hrossi@tonisity.com

+1 507-820-0017

Codie Swope

Scott Westra

cswope@tonisity.com

1 +1 8816-383-3837

swestra@tonisity.com

+1 712-740-3414

Europe Team

EU Main Office

16 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, Ireland

chiggins@tonisity.com    +3 531-902-0026

Mathieu Cortyl

Milivoj Rubcic

Christina Higgins

mathieu@tonisity.com

+32 470-22-52-61

mrubcic@tonisity.com

+385 98-2203-91

chiggins@tonisity.com

+353 1-669-6602

:

:

Tonisity Helps Pigs All Over The World to Thrive

Distributors

Tonisity is expanding worldwide, but if you can’t find a distributor in your region, please contact our US or EU offices!

Loading...
Learn
Support
Standards

What is Px?

Px Farrowing

Px Weaning

Px Transport

Px Science

Patent Pending

Copyright © Tonisity International Limited (2016) All Rights Reserved Tonisity Px™ is a trademark of Tonisity International Limited.

Always read and follow all label directions. Px dry powder should not be fed prior to proper mixing. Buyers and trial participants assume all responsibility for proper use, storage and handling of this product.

Replacing Milk Replacers Allez au SPACE?