+353 1-902-0026

Px Product

Px Science

About Us

Distributors

Contact

:

Interested in using Tonisity Px on your farm or clients’ operation?

Contact one of our

Distributors or US | EU Team

Get Px

United States Team

U.S. Main Office

3414 Ashland Avenue, St. Joseph, MO 64506, USA

info@tonisity.com    +1 816-749-4318

Bill Barr

Brian Hotze

Will Gregory

bill@tonisity.com

1 +1 816-244-6028

bhotze@tonisity.com

+1 515-782-1699

wgregory@tonisity.com

+1 205-999-9949

Europe Team

EU Main Office

16 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, Ireland

apurcell@tonisity.com    +3 531-902-0026

Mathieu Cortyl

Milivoj Rubcic

Alan Purcell

mathieu@tonisity.com

+32 470-22-52-61

mrubcic@tonisity.com

+385 98-2203-91

apurcell@tonisity.com

+3 531-669-6601

:

:

Tonisity Helps Pigs All Over The World to Thrive

Distributors

Tonisity is expanding worldwide, but if you can’t find a distributor in your region, please contact our US or EU offices!

Loading...

Order Px Today

Get in touch with one of our Distributors or US team

Learn
Support
Standards
Downloads

Copyright © Tonisity International Limited (2016) All Rights Reserved Tonisity Px™ is a trademark of Tonisity International Limited.

Always read and follow all label directions. Px dry powder should not be fed prior to proper mixing. Buyers and trial participants assume all responsibility for proper use, storage and handling of this product.

Get in touch with one of our Distributors or US team

Get in touch with one of our Distributors or US team