International

О компании Tonisity International

Основанная в 2015 году, Tonisity International Ltd является компанией по охране здоровья животных и посвящает себя глобальному благосостоянию животных. Наша основная цель - предоставить новые кормовые продукты, которые не только полезны для здоровья свиней, но и гарантируют возврат инвестиций для производителей. В настоящее время Tонисити Рх фокусируется на мировом свиноводческом рынке, также компания имеет долгосрочные планы по размещению своих продуктов в других категориях рынка.

Команда Тонисити состоит из ветеранов индустрии свиноводства, ветеринарных врачей, маркетологов и экономистов, каждый из нас делится своим многолетним опытом с производителями, для которых мы работаем.

Бизнес модель

Наша бизнес-модель основана на двухстороннем подходе. В США мы внедрили опытную команду продаж для непосредственной поддержки фермеров и ветеринаров. В других частях мира мы разработали модель распределения, позволяющую нам использовать местный опыт наших партнеров, которые лучше знакомы с практикой выращивания животных и владеют языком в конкретной стране. Имея офисы в Ирландии, США и Бразилии мы можем поддерживать ветеринаров, производителей и дистрибьюторов в Европе, Северной и Южной Америке и Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.


Дистрибьюторы

Нас зовут

Название «Tонисити» происходит от слова «изотонический», объясняя смысл и назначение продукта Toнисити Px. Научный подход характеризует приверженность команды Tонисити поддержке ветеринарных врачей и производителей животноводства по всему миру.

Заказать Тонисити Рх сегодня.

Свяжитесь с одним из наших дистрибьюторов в Европе или Америке.

Order Now

+353 1 902 0026

Px Product

Px Science

Distributors

Contact

:

International

About Tonisity International

Founded in 2015, Tonisity International Ltd is an animal health company dedicated to global animal welfare. Our main goal is to provide novel nutritional supplementary products that are not only beneficial for swine health but also guarantee a return on investment for participating producers. While Tonisity is currently focusing on the global swine market, the company has long-term plans to extend our product lines to other market categories.

 

The Tonisity team is comprised of swine industry veterans, veterinarians, marketers and economists who each bring decades of experience to the producers we serve.

Business Model

Our business model is based on a two-pronged approach. In the US, we have implemented an experienced sales team to directly support farmers and veterinarians. In other parts of the world, we have developed a distribution model allowing us to leverage local expertise from our partners who are more familiar with country-specific practices, languages and industry. With offices across Ireland, USA and Brazil we are able to support veterinarians, producers and distributors in Europe, North and South America and Asia-Pacific.

Distributors

:

Our Name

Our name 'Tonisity' has its roots in 'isotonic' which is a key feature of Tonisity Px. This scientific approach characterizes Tonisity's dedication to supporting veterinarians and livestock producers globally.

Order Px Today

Get in touch with one of our Distributors or EU | US team

Learn
Support
Standards
Downloads

Copyright © Tonisity International Limited (2016) All Rights Reserved Tonisity Px™ is a trademark of Tonisity International Limited.

Always read and follow all label directions. Px dry powder should not be fed prior to proper mixing. Buyers and trial participants assume all responsibility for proper use, storage and handling of this product.