International

Über Tonisity International

Tonisity International Ltd wurde 2015 gegründet. Wir sind ein Unternehmen, das sich auf Produkte für Tierernährung, Tiergesundheit und Tierwohl spezialisiert hat und sich weltweit für den Tierschutz einsetzt. Unser Ziel ist die Entwicklung innovativer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die nicht nur die Gesundheit von Schweinen fördern, sondern auch den Betrieben eine bessere Amortisierung bieten. Tonisity konzentriert sich derzeit auf den globalen Schweinemarkt, plant aber langfristig die Ausweitung der Produktlinien in anderen Sektoren.

Das Tonisity-Team besteht aus langjährigen Experten aus der Schweineproduktion, Tierärzten, Marketingfachleuten und Wirtschaftsexperten, die unseren Kunden ihre langjährige Erfahrung zur Verfügung stellen.

Geschäftsmodell

Unser Geschäftsmodell basiert auf einer zweigleisigen Strategie. In den USA steht den Landwirten und Tierärzten ein erfahrenes Vertriebsteam zur direkten Unterstützung zur Seite. Für andere Teile der Welt haben wir ein Vertriebsmodell entwickelt, welches das lokale Know-how unserer Partner nutzt und damit die landesspezifische Praxis, Sprache und Branche. Mit Niederlassungen in Irland, den USA und Brasilien können wir Tierärzte, Betriebe und Vertriebspartner in Europa, Nord- und Südamerika und dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum unterstützen.


Vertriebspartner

Unser Name

„Tonisity“ wurde von „isotonisch“ als wichtigste Eigenschaft von Tonisity Px abgeleitet - ein Beleg für den wissenschaftlichen Grundsatz von Tonisity zur Unterstützung von Schweineerzeugern und Tierärzten in der ganzen Welt.

Bestellen Sie Px noch heute

Wenden Sie sich bitte an einen unserer Vertriebspartner oder das EU/US-Team

Order Now

+353 1 902 0026

Px Product

Px Science

Distributors

Contact

:

International

About Tonisity International

Founded in 2015, Tonisity International Ltd is an animal health company dedicated to global animal welfare. Our main goal is to provide novel nutritional supplementary products that are not only beneficial for swine health but also guarantee a return on investment for participating producers. While Tonisity is currently focusing on the global swine market, the company has long-term plans to extend our product lines to other market categories.

 

The Tonisity team is comprised of swine industry veterans, veterinarians, marketers and economists who each bring decades of experience to the producers we serve.

Business Model

Our business model is based on a two-pronged approach. In the US, we have implemented an experienced sales team to directly support farmers and veterinarians. In other parts of the world, we have developed a distribution model allowing us to leverage local expertise from our partners who are more familiar with country-specific practices, languages and industry. With offices across Ireland, USA and Brazil we are able to support veterinarians, producers and distributors in Europe, North and South America and Asia-Pacific.

Distributors

:

Our Name

Our name 'Tonisity' has its roots in 'isotonic' which is a key feature of Tonisity Px. This scientific approach characterizes Tonisity's dedication to supporting veterinarians and livestock producers globally.

Order Px Today

Get in touch with one of our Distributors or EU | US team

Learn
Support
Standards
Downloads

Copyright © Tonisity International Limited (2016) All Rights Reserved Tonisity Px™ is a trademark of Tonisity International Limited.

Always read and follow all label directions. Px dry powder should not be fed prior to proper mixing. Buyers and trial participants assume all responsibility for proper use, storage and handling of this product.