For all the twists and turns.

Tonisity Px is the first isotonic protein drink for pigs. From Day 2, Px helps pigs cope with stress, decreases pre-weaning mortality, increases weaning weights and improves gut health, improving return on investment for each litter. With a taste profile pigs crave, Px provides the hydration and intestinal support needed to get them off to a fast, healthy start.

We are committed to showing a real return on investment with Tonisity Px. Over the last two years, we have conducted over 27 trials involving more than 760 litters and 9,600 pigs on production farms throughout the U.S., U.K. and Spain. Follow the links to see our key findings from our most recent trials and previous on-farm research highlighting the benefits of Px.


See us at these upcoming events!

Passion for Pigs

August 22, 2017

Cedar Rapids, IA

SPACE

September 12-15, 2017

Exhibition Centre of Rennes Airport
Rennes, France

Leman Conference

September 16-19

St. Paul, MN

Booth #48


See It Work

How To Use Px

Px’s sweet and sour taste encourages fluid intake to improve hydration as early as 24-48 hours after birth and provides nutrients to improve pig health at all stages of production.

Download US Product Label Download EU Product Label

1

Suckling: Starting 24-48 hours after birth and up to 8 days of age.

2

Transitional use from suckling through weaning: Approximately 3 days before weaning until 1-2 days post-weaning.

3

Transporting: Weaned pigs on arrival and pigs destined for slaughter.

4

Palatability aid: To deliver bitter oral preparations.


What It Does

Click here to download our latest scientific summary

Provides early hydration and nutrients pigs need to thrive from Day 2

Supports gut health and aids in feed transitions even during times of stress

Improves baby pig health and productivity, leading to fewer deaths and removals

Decreases gut pH and supports proper metabolic function of intestinal cells

Ensures pigs transition faster and easier, resulting in added weight gain at weaning

Enables producers to get more pigs off to a healthy start and fast weaning


Try Px

Interested in seeing Px at work in your or your clients’ operation? Click here to request a risk free sample or contact a Tonisity team member below.

United States

U.S. Main Office

info@tonisity.com

816-749-4318

Will Gregory

wgregory@tonisity.com

205-999-9949

Brian Hotze

bhotze@tonisity.com

515.782.1699

Bill Barr

bill@tonisity.com

816.244.6028

Dan Harmsen

dharmsen@tonisity.com

641.203.8477

Garrett Jones

gjones@tonisity.com

252.560.1591

Europe

Ava Firth, DVM

ava@tonisity.com

+353 1902 0026

Alan Purcell

apurcell@tonisity.com

+353 83 839 9662

Mathieu Cortyl

mathieu@tonisity.com

+32 470 22 52 61

Milivoj Rubcic, DVM

mrubcic@tonisity.com

+385 9822 0391


Sign Me Up

Learn more about the flexible way Tonisity Px improves pig health and productivity and request a free sample.

Producers

* Denotes a required field

Veterinarians

* Denotes a required field